Governments and all stakeholders are invited to comment on the draft WGIG issue papers, preferably by making use of this template. Comments should be sent by email to Due consideration will be given to all comments, but use of the template will facilitate processing feedback. Comments have so far been provided by:  


- Government of Australia  [first comment, second comment, third comment]  

- Government of China [View Comment...]  

- Government of Egypt [View first Comment, View second Comment]

- Government of India [View Comment...]  

- Government of Norway [View Comment...]  

- Government of Saudi Arabia [View Comment...]  

- Government of Singapore [View Comment...]  



- International Chamber of Commerce, Commission on E-Business, IT and Telecoms [View Comment...]



- OECD Secretariat, Directorate for Science, Technology and Industry [View Comment...]



- WSIS Civil Society Internet Governance Caucus  [view comment]  



- WSIS Civil Society Privacy Caucus [view first comment, view second comment, view third comment]  



- Reporters Sans Frontières [View Comment...]



- Mr Izumi Aizu, Internet Governance Task Force of Japan [View Comment...]



- Mr Khaled Fattal, Multilingual Internet Names Consortium (MINC). [View Comment...]



- Mr. James Seng, former co-chair of IETF IDN Working Group, member of the Joint Engineering Team (JET), editor of RFC 3743 and Mr. Adam Peake, Center for Global Communications (GLOCOM), International University of Japan. [View Comment...]



- Mr Izumi Aizu, individual Internet user [View Comment...]  

- Dr Abdulaziz H. Al-Zoman, Director of SaudiNIC, Internet Services Unit [View Comment...]  

- Mr. Phil Archer, Internet Content Rating Association (ICRA) [View Comment...]  



- Mr. Karl Auerbach, Former North American Elected Director, ICANN [View Comment...]



- Mr. Rob Borthwick, Vodafone Group Services Ltd, United Kingdom. [View Comment...]



- Mr. Sergey Charikov, President of and Mr. Alex Sozonov, Chair of Russian Language Working Group, CEO of Russian Language Network Information Center [View Comment...]



- Mr Bill Darte, Member of the Advisory Council to the Board of Trustees of ARIN, Senior Technical Associate at the Center for the Application of Information Technology and Affiliate Professor in the School of Engineering and Applied Science at Washington University in St. Louis [View Comment...]  



- Mr. Allen N. Dixon, General Counsel and Executive Director, IFPI [View Comment...]  



- ETNO (European Telecoms Network Operators) Common Position on Internet address management [View Comment...]  



- FIAPF, International Federation of Film Producers Associations [View Comment...]  



- Mr. Georg Greve, Free Software Foundation Europe and Ms. Beatriz Busaniche, Fundación Vía Libre  [View first Comment, View second Comment]



- Mr. Shiro Harada, Associate Professor, Interfaculty Initiative in Information Studies, Tokyo University [View Comment...]  



- Ms. Sophia Huyer, Executive Director, Women in Global Science and Technology  [View Comment...]



- INTLNET and AFRAC (Association pour des Fichiers racines Administrés en Concertation)  [View Comment...]



- IVF, The International Video Federation, Belgium  [View Comment...]



- Mr. Daniel Karrenberg, Chief Scientist, RIPE NCC   [View Comment...]



- Mr. Yoav Keren, DomainTheNet Technologies Ltd [View Comment...]



- Mr. Jasper H.N. Lim, Faculty of Technology, Policy & Management, Section of Transport Policy & Logistics Organisation, Delft, The Netherlands. [View Comment...]



- Mr. Bill Manning, EP.NET llc. [View Comment...]


- MPA, Motion Picture Association. [View Comment...]



- Dr. Milton Mueller, Professor, Syracuse University School Of Information Studies; member, Internet Governance Project; Chair, Non-commercial Users Constituency of ICANN. [view first comment, view second comment]  



- The Number Resource Organisation [View Comment...]



- Ms Y.J Park, Co-Founder of WSIS Civil Society Internet Governance Caucus [View Comment...]



- Mr Louis Pouzin, Eurolinc [View Comment...]



- Mr. Suresh Ramasubramanian, Coordinator, Asia Pacific Coalition Against Unsolicited Commercial Email  [View Comment...]


- Ms. Mary Rundle, Net Dialogue, Harvard Law School Berkman Center for Internet and Society / Stanford Law School Center for Internet and Society [View Comment, short versions in Arabic, French, Spanish, Russian and Chinese]



- Mr. James Seng, former co-chair of IETF IDN Working Group [View Comment...]  



- Mr. Mohamed Sharil Tarmizi, Chariman of the ICANN Governmental Advisory Committee [View Comment and 

  Presentation given at the WGIG open consultations- 15 Februay 2005]  



- UNDP Asia Pacific Development Information Programme (APDIP) [View Comment...]  



- UNESCO Information for All Programme National Committee of Russia [View Comment...]  



- Mr.Chris Zielinski, International Alliance on Information for All [View Comment...]  



- Mr. Paul Wilson, Director-General, APNIC  [View Comment...]



- Mr. Tan Tin Wee, Associate Professor, National University of Singapore [View Comment...]



- Mr. Danny Younger, Former Chair of ICANN’s DNSO General Assembly   [View Comment...]



- Dr. Du Yuejin, Internet Society of China  [View Comment...]

  last updated: 20.02.2005